Andrew Twigg
President
Competitive Division
atwigg@steelcityvolleyball.org
president@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 


Matthew Kramar
Vice President
Power Plus Division
mkramar@steelcityvolleyball.org
vp@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 


Scott Stegman
Treasurer, Finance and Fundraising Committee Chair
Power Division
sstegman@steelcityvolleyball.org
treasurer@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 


Amy Donley
Board Member, Membership Committee Chair
Intermediate Division
adonley@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 

Brett DiNaples
Board Member
Competitive Division
bdinaples@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Brian Coulter
Board Member
Competitive Division
bcoulter@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Dwayne Scott
Board Member
Competitive Division
dscott@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Fernando Cardoso
Board Member, Skills and Development Committee Chair
Power Plus Division
fcardoso@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Harry Caskey
Board Member, Communications Committee Chair
Intermediate Division
hcaskey@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Jeffrey Krsul
Board Member, Community Outreach Committee Chair
Power Division
jkrsul@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Joshua Bow
Board Member
Intermediate Division
jbow@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Keith Miller
Board Member
Intermediate Division
kmiller@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Nathan Kliewer
Board Member
Power Division
nkliewer@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Paul Semapongpan
Board Member
Competitive Division
psemapongpan@steelcityvolleyball.org


The mission of the Steel City Volleyball League (SCVL) is to provide LGBTQIA+ (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersexual, Asexual, other sexualities) people along with LGBTQIA+ allies an opportunity to learn, play, and grow in the organized sport of recreational and competitive volleyball. Our volleyball league is open to adults regardless of sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, age, livelihood, culture, race, religion, or ethnicity; and without regard for volleyball ability, skill, or experience. We are an inclusive league valuing the respect and dignity of others and, expect the same from anyone who would like to join our league.