Andrew Twigg
President
Competitive Division
atwigg@steelcityvolleyball.org
president@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 


Matthew Kramar
Vice President
Power Plus Division
mkramar@steelcityvolleyball.org
vp@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 


Scott Stegman
Treasurer, Finance and Fundraising Committee Chair
Power Division
sstegman@steelcityvolleyball.org
treasurer@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 


Joshua Bow
Secretary
Intermediate Division
jbow@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Amy Donley
Board Member, Membership Committee Chair
Intermediate Division
adonley@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Dwayne Scott
Board Member
Competitive Division
dscott@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Jeffrey Krsul
Board Member, Community Outreach Committee Chair
Power Division
jkrsul@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Nathan Kliewer
Board Member
Power Division
nkliewer@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 


Paul Semapongpan
Board Member
Competitive Division
psemapongpan@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 

 

 

New board members:

Morgan Bonekovic
Board Member
Competitive Division
mbonekovic@steelcityvolleyball.org

Audra Cannan
Board Member
Recreational Division
acannan@steelcityvolleyball.org

Jessica Coughlin
Board Member
Competitive Division
jcoughlin@steelcityvolleyball.org

Tyler Gething
Board Member
Competitive Division
tgething@steelcityvolleyball.org

Kelly Hyde
Board Member
Intermediate Division
khyde@steelcityvolleyball.org

Evan McElhinny
Board Member
Power Plus Division
emcelhinny@steelcityvolleyball.org

Meghan Reiser
Board Member
Competitive Division
mreiser@steelcityvolleyball.org


The mission of the Steel City Volleyball League (SCVL) is to provide LGBTQIA+ (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersexual, Asexual, other sexualities) people along with LGBTQIA+ allies an opportunity to learn, play, and grow in the organized sport of recreational and competitive volleyball. Our volleyball league is open to adults regardless of sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, age, livelihood, culture, race, religion, or ethnicity; and without regard for volleyball ability, skill, or experience. We are an inclusive league valuing the respect and dignity of others and, expect the same from anyone who would like to join our league.