Steel City Volleyball League is run by a fully volunteer board of directors, elected to the board by the membership in two-year terms.

Paul Semapongpan

Paul Semapongpan

President

Competitive division

psemapongpan@steelcityvolleyball.org

Matthew Kramar

Matthew Kramar

Vice President

Power division

mkramar@steelcityvolleyball.org

Dwayne Scott Jr.

Dwayne Scott Jr.

Treasurer

Power division

dscott@steelcityvolleyball.org

Michael Immen

Michael Immen

Secretary

Competitive division

mimmen@steelcityvolleyball.org

Audra Cannan

Audra Cannan

Board Member

Recreational division

acannan@steelcityvolleyball.org

Amy Donley

Amy Donley

Membership Committee Chair

Intermediate division

adonley+web@steelcityvolleyball.org

Evan McElhinny

Evan McElhinny

Board Member

Power Plus division

emcelhinny@steelcityvolleyball.org

Donovan Genutis

Donovan Genutis

Board Member

Competitive division

dgenutis@steelcityvolleyball.org

Tyler Gething

Tyler Gething

Communications Committee Chair

Competitive division

tgething@steelcityvolleyball.org

Jacob Leisey-Bartsh

Jacob Leisey-Bartsh

Board Member

Power division

jlb@steelcityvolleyball.org

Andrew Twigg

Andrew Twigg

Facilities and Equipment Committee Chair

Competitive division

atwigg+web@steelcityvolleyball.org


The mission of the Steel City Volleyball League (SCVL) is to provide LGBTQIA+ (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersexual, Asexual, other sexualities) people along with LGBTQIA+ allies an opportunity to learn, play, and grow in the organized sport of recreational and competitive volleyball. Our volleyball league is open to adults regardless of sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, age, livelihood, culture, race, religion, or ethnicity; and without regard for volleyball ability, skill, or experience. We are an inclusive league valuing the respect and dignity of others and, expect the same from anyone who would like to join our league.