Andrew Twigg
President
Competitive Division
atwigg@steelcityvolleyball.org
president@steelcityvolleyball.org

 



Matthew Kramar
Vice President
Power Plus Division
mkramar@steelcityvolleyball.org
vp@steelcityvolleyball.org

 



Joshua Bow
Secretary
Intermediate Division
jbow@steelcityvolleyball.org

 


Amy Donley
Board Member, Membership Committee Chair
Intermediate Division
adonley@steelcityvolleyball.org

 


Jeffrey Krsul
Board Member, Community Outreach Committee Chair
Power Division
jkrsul@steelcityvolleyball.org

 


Tyler Gething
Board Member, Communications Chair
Competitive Division
tgething@steelcityvolleyball.org

 


Dwayne Scott Jr.
Board Member. Treasurer
Competitive Division
dscott@steelcityvolleyball.org

 



Paul Semapongpan
Board Member
Competitive Division
psemapongpan@steelcityvolleyball.org

 


Jessica Sorensen
Board Member
Competitive Division
jsorensen@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 


Evan McElhinny
Board Member
Power Plus Division
emcelhinny@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 


Natalia Valdes
Board Member
Intermediate Division
nvaldes@steelcityvolleyball.org

 


Morgan Bonekovic
Board Member
Competitive Division
mbonekovic@steelcityvolleyball.org

 


Audra Cannan
Board Member
Recreational Division
acannan@steelcityvolleyball.org

 


Nikki Egleton
Board Member
Intermediate Division
negleton@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 


Michael Joseph
Board Member
Competitive Division
mimmen@steelcityvolleyball.org

 

 


Meghan Reiser
Board Member
Competitive Division
mreiser@steelcityvolleyball.org


The mission of the Steel City Volleyball League (SCVL) is to provide LGBTQIA+ (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersexual, Asexual, other sexualities) people along with LGBTQIA+ allies an opportunity to learn, play, and grow in the organized sport of recreational and competitive volleyball. Our volleyball league is open to adults regardless of sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, age, livelihood, culture, race, religion, or ethnicity; and without regard for volleyball ability, skill, or experience. We are an inclusive league valuing the respect and dignity of others and, expect the same from anyone who would like to join our league.